★★★★★ I asked once and all their Ice Creams and Mixins are certified Kosher, Except for the marshmallows and gummi candies.
I always get awesome service and the owners are well known Muslims in the community Posted on February 16, 2012
★★☆☆☆ How's this a restaurant? This is an ice cream parlor similar to most other places like Dairy Queen or Baskin Robbins. The marshmallows and gummi candies they serve in their ice creams are not halal. Service is so so most of the time (I've yet to see a Muslim working here) and I wish they would put a list of ingredients on all their ice creams like other places. Posted on February 11, 2007